The Dentsu Group is Japan’s biggest advertising and communications group. It provides clients all over the world with comprehensive and superior advertisements and services. While constantly pursuing digital innovation, it continues paying attention to the global sports and entertainment markets.

Its parent company is the world’s largest non-consolidated Tokyo-based advertising company which was established in 1901. It grew out of the “Japan Advertising” established in 1901 and the “Japan Telegraphic News Agency” established in 1907. In 1955, it changed its name into Dentsu Inc.

Dentsu officially entered the Chinese market in May, 1994 and established the joint venture Beijing Dentsu Advertising Co., Ltd. with the China International Advertising Corp. and Dacheng Advertising, a private enterprise.

  • Strategic Solutions

    01

    Beijing Dentsu provides clients with a variety of solutions to enterprise innovation, brand management, product development, enterprise communication, direct sales, etc., and professional consultation services to help them build their corporate strategies. At present, we are making significant changes to our corporate attributes to adapt to social progress. We do our best to solve our clients’ problems through our creative accumulation and extensive communications and support them in their development with our brilliant creativity and ideal solutions.

  • Communication Design

    02

    The diversification of consumers’ points of contact has made it harder for enterprises to convey their ideas to their target consumers. However, communication design can help to accurately identify consumers’ preferences, fashion trends, design information communication processes, opportunities and other measures, and can create the best environment for advertisers’ information to be received by its target consumers. Therefore, this aspect has become increasingly important.

  • Creative Sphere

    03

    Beijing Dentsu strives to realize its vision of becoming an “enterprise with talents”. Through years of talent reserving and training, we have engaged numerous high-end creative talents. By applying a lot of professional knowledge and unrestrained creative thinking, we have succeeded in providing our clients with flexible and creative solutions. Our excellent creative outcomes have been widely praised by our clients and the industry. In 2011, many of our works received awards during the China International Advertising Festival. We have also won honors such as the 2011 China Creativity Top 50 and the 2011 China Creative Communication Effect Award.

  • Promotions

    04

    The promotions of Beijing Dentsu are not limited to the traditional promotion fliers and in-store activities. The other channels include:
    ① In-store marketing (identify and analyze sales methods from the perspective of the market)
    ② Digital promotions (probe into promotions with the latest digital technologies)
    ③ 3Spatial promotions can guide consumers to gain an in-depth understanding about their target services or products. Through these advertising activities and our professionals’ network support, we improve brand cognition and attract more consumers to consume in the stores.

  • Digital

    05

    As clients’ market demands become more and more complicated, we provide them with our unique one-stop services of “digital solutions” by combining digital technology development and comprehensive market characters as well as communicating and cooperating with relevant professional companies.

  • Media Content

    06

    International sports events like the Olympic Games and FIFA World Cup, large-scale domestic sports events, entertainment activities like films, dramas, music, and large-scale activities such as expositions are all platforms drawing attention from a large number of consumers. We provide advertisers with the best platforms for new information transmission and activities of promotion and marketing by adeptly using our advanced experience and resources. We can give them new opportunities for marketing by developing and bringing in contents that can make a strong impact on the consumers.

  • Social Solutions

    07

    Social issues such as environmental protection, efficient energy use and natural resources protection concern the whole world. Besides, these relevant subjects have extended to food, medicine, poverty, income disparity, etc. And will continue this extension. Solving these issues requires active participation and cooperation of all the sectors. The ultimate goal of our solutions for various social issues is to make the society better. These solutions include specifying social themes, making communication strategies, unfolding publicity and promotion activities, determining concrete supportive activities, etc.

  • Strategic Solutions

    01

    Communication Design

    02

    Creative Sphere

    03

    Promotions

    04

    Digital

    05

    Media Content

    06

    Social Solutions

    07

电通集团是日本最大的广告与传播集团,运用其独有的“整合传播设计”方法为全球客户提供全面优质的广告及市场服务。在数字领域追求不断创新的同时,持续广泛关注全球体育及娱乐市场。

其母公司是全球最大的单体广告公司,成立于1901年,总部位于东京,前身为1901年创立的“日本广告”和 1907年创立的“日本电报通讯社,1955年正式更名为株式会社电通。

电通于1994年5月正式进入中国市场,与中国国际广告公司及民营企业大诚广告合资成立了北京电通广告有限公司。

  • 策略

    Strategic Solutions

    01

    北京电通为客户提供包括企业创新、 品牌管理、 产品开发、 企业沟通和直销等不同的解决方案和专业的咨询服务,帮助客户进行企业战略建设。目前企业本身的性质正随着社会的进步发生着重大变化,北京电通通过创造性累积和广泛的交流活动积极解决客户所面临的问题,用优秀的创意和理想的解决方案支持客户的发展。

  • 传播设计

    Communication Design

    02

    消费者接触点的多样化,增加了企业向目标消费者传达想法的难度。通过传播设计可以准确地识别消费者的喜好、流行趋势、设计信息沟通流程、机会和其他措施。因此,传播设计变得越来越重要,它可以创造目标消费者接收广告主信息的最佳环境。

  • 创意

    Creative Sphere

    03

    北京电通以成为"富有优秀人才的企业"为公司愿景,公司通过长期的人才储备及培养,拥有众多高端创意人才。运用丰富的专业知识和不受限制的创作思维,北京电通成功地向客户提供了灵活、创新的解决方案北京电通高水平的创意成果得到了客户和业界的公认,2011年有多项作品在中国国际广告节上获奖,公司还蝉联了"2011中国创意50强"和"2011中国创意传播效果奖"等荣誉。

  • 促销

    Promotions

    04

    北京电通的促销活动并不局限于传统的促销传单和店内活动。更通过
    ① 店内营销(从市场角度识别研究销售方法)
    ② 数字促销(使用最新的数字技术,研究促销活动)
    ③ 空间行销,引导消费者更深入地了解目标的服务或产品。通过这些方式的宣传活动和专业人员的网络支撑,提升品牌认知、促进消费者到店和店内消费。

  • 数码

    Digital

    05

    客户对于市场需求变得越来越复杂。北京电通结合数字技术的发展与市场的综合特性,通过与集团相关专业公司的沟通与合作,向客户提供电通独有的"数字解决方案"的一站式服务。

  • 媒介

    Media Content

    06

    奥运会、FIFA世界杯等国际性体育赛事以及各种大型国内体育赛事;电影、戏剧、音乐等娱乐活动;以博览会为代表的大型现场活动,都是吸引众多消费者注目的魅力舞台。北京电通灵活运用电通集团的先进经验及资源,为广告主传播新信息及为促销、营销活动提供绝好平台,还通过开发、引进让消费者感受到强烈冲击的内容,来为广告主提供新的市场营销机会。

  • 社会化解决方案

    Social Solutions

    07

    社会问题,例如环境保护、能源的有效利用和自然资源保护已经开始在全球范围内被广泛关注。并且主题还在扩展,如食品、医疗以及贫困和收入差距等。解决这些问题需要各个方面的积极参与和合作。北京电通对各种社会问题的解决方案的最终目的是实现一个更好的社会。这些方案包括确定社会主题和制定沟通战略,开展宣传推广活动方案和确定具体的支持活动等。

  • 策略

    Strategic Solutions

    01

    传播设计

    Communication Design

    02

    创意

    Creative Sphere

    03

    促销

    Promotions

    04

    数码

    Digital

    05

    媒介

    Media Content

    06

    社会化解决方案

    Social Solutions

    07